Some people feel that it is always wrong to keep animal s in captivity, for instance in zoos. Other people say that there are benefits for the animals and for humans. Discuss both sides of this debate, and give your personal view.

It is true that biotic components especially, animals plays crucial role to maintain balance of ecosystem. Nevertheless, there are some issues which remains irreuocable and as complex as ever. For instance, the given topic asserts that "whether keeping animals in zoo is a bad or highly beneficial for both humans and animals?" Through this essay I shall embark light on both views and shape up my opinion by the end.

In present century, plethora of wild animals like tiger, bear and many more were conserve in man made ecosystem. Still, it is believed by some individuals that it is not a good for animals because every living creature has right to live independent on Earth. Therefore, if animals were free to live in environment, were able to survive accordingly. Polar bear and penguins are the best epitome, as both prefer to live in polar region for better survival so, it is not possible to kept them in natural reserves in an appropriate manner.

Contrary to this, there is an opposing group of people who claim that conservative of wild animals in zoo is a suitable methods to conserve endangered species. As we know, due to overpopulation, co-extinction voluminous animals becomes extinct or counted as endangered species. Dodo, balckbuck would be the perfect epitome. In addition to this, reserve parks and wild life centuries are the main source of entertainment for humans. Beside it, researchers were able to get first hand experience as well as permanent knowledge among the diversity of living organisms especially, endangered species.

To crown it all, I pen down saying that by weighing both the options, there is no single conclusion of this problem still, I hold this ground that for an effective clap require both use of hand. Therefore, no doubt, it is right for everyone to live independent in nature but due to extinction of wild animals at a rocket speed it is mandatory to preserve them into special ecosystem.