Childcare training course should be mandatory for all parents? Do you agree or disagree explain examples and opinion

With the rise in modernization, a man has transformed his life tremendously he has progressed barefooted walking from jungle to take the first step on the moon. They strengthen their view point by claiming that training course; it should be compulsory for all parents or not for childcare? Therefore, the idea has risen that believe it should be while there are both benefits and drawbacks connected with this trend, I strenuously agree that it is an advantageous practice.

On the other hand, there a few disadvantage which are as follows, firstly, in the modern scenario parents were swamped in hectic schedule however, they have complete own responsibility to take care of children. Secondly, mother have already aware to care of child. Especially, mother always love of toddler and show affection towards moppet. The best epitome of this is overseas nation people also higher baby take care in home so, according to my perspective the training course such as nany care should not be mandatory for parents.

On the other hand, there are a plethora of prominent advantages that cannot be ignores. First and perhaps the most important benefit for overall development of child. Because it is essential whereas training skill of childcare is the best way to understood thinking and requirement of child. Secondly, they have good method to concentrate own child nourishment. Last but not least, in the contemporary era, the crime had been surge day-by-day. Training is better and helpful way for parents. How to tackle and secure her child for crimes. The best epitome of this is India has grown up crimes nowaday. I mean to say that kidnapper were kidnapp children so trainer gave knowledge of parents to use electrical digital watch wore on her child wrist for found location of children anywhere.

To conclude, on the basis of the aforementioned explanations, I strongly believe the merits of outweigh the demerits to childcare program is necessity for parents to secure of child for crime and overall nourishment of children.