Some people think that more and more people are becoming dependent on each other and other think that more and more people are becoming independent. Discuss both view and give opinion.

With the rise in modernization, a man has transformed his life tremendously. He has progressed from walking barefooted in the jungles to take first step on the moon. Nevertheless, there are some issues which remains irreuocable and as complex as ever. For instance, the given topic asserts that whether few people dependent on others or not? Through this essay, I shall explore the dimensions of this topic with illustration and examples and shape up my opinion by the end.

On one side, there is a group of individuals who reckon that most of the people reliant on each other. They strengthen their view point by claiming that, nowadays plethora of business premises are available which are totally depending on the public. A good illustration of this is that in this present scenerio, massive number of people prefer to purchase cosmetic products from shops such as, sun screen lotions, eye makeup products. Therefore, it is the best source of income but, it is only possible if, clients buy things and shopkeepers provides high quality products so, it is clear that both clients and business man dependent on one another.

Contrary to this, there is an opposing group of people, who argue that large number of individuals donot depend on each other. To make their view point convincing they claim that, It is true that, earn money requires lots of skills and it is not a 'cup of tea' but individuals especially, students, after completion of their study join high status jobs and earn their livelihood. They donot depend on their parents to live happy and securing life. Europe, America would be the perfect epitome of this which clearly indicate that people residing in such countries earn their own and donot depend on each other.

To make it crown, weighing both the options, I pen down saying that there is no single conclusion still, I take this ground that nodoubt, in this modern era, many people were able to earn due to getting high profile jobs but on other side, some people still, depend upon other especially, the business man