The earth is being filled with waste material such as plastic bags and other rubbish. Is this really happening? What are some solutions to this problem? Give reasons for this and give relevant example.

With the rise in modernization, a man has transformed his life tremendously. He has progressed from walking barefooted in the jungles to take first step on the moon. Nevertheless, there are some issues which remains irreuocable and as complex as ever. For instance, the given topic asserts that "is this true that nowadays, our earth is being filled with garbage and other waste like plastic or polythene bags"? Through this essay, I am going to examine the possible reasons for this and suggest some practical policies that government could implement to reduce this problem.

The first step is to understand why our earth is being filled with waste material. Broadly speaking, there are main two reasons for this. The first and foremost is industrialization. There are plethora of industries that produces variety of things such as: polythene bags as well as chemicals. Industrial owners discard waste material directly into the water bodies and on land which is the main reason of producing rubbish. There are hazardous illeffects of discarding waste into rivers and land as, they reduce the fertility of soil as well as highly toxic for aquatic life. There is one option to solve this problem is to implement the rules by the governance to mend this problem by providing awareness to industrial workers about how to recycle the material to overcome the problem related to garbage.

Beside it, lifestyle of human beings is also affecting the environment. In this modern era, everyone is materialistic and prefer to spend luxury life. As, everyone wants to show his high status people especially rich people purchase things and throw them. Therefore, they are unaware about the negative impacts of rubbish which is responsible for imbalance the ecosystem. There is almost certainly no complete solution to this problem, however, there is one solution to this obstacle is to make public aware about the negative impacts of waste material like, plastic bags as well as plastic bottles and arrange seminars and street plays to council them how to reduce, recycle and reuse the thing to reduce the garbage.

In conclusion, there are variety of different factors that have led to make the problem worst while, it may not be possible to find the complete solution of this, this could probably solve by creating awareness among the individuals to reduce, recycle, and reuse the thing as well as implement the rules by the government to treat the waste material like plastic bags and other rubbish before discarding it into water bodies and on the soil because, 'prevention is better than cure.'