Some people get into debt by buying things they do not need and cannot afford. What are the reasons for this behavior? What action can be taken to prevent people from having this problem?

The human race has entered a completely new stage in its history. With the increasingly rapid economic globalization and urbanization, more problems are brought to our attention. Against the background of the current, the money and finance are consolidating their status as the foremost and crucial resources at a global scale. Furthermore, becoming indebted amid communality is so controversial plight that people can hardly reach an absolute consensus for a considerable space in time. What factors lead to this phenomenon and what we can do to solve this problem have become a concern to numerous people.

Categorically, the times we are dwelling in is defined as the based principally on money on account of our quotidian matters are connected with currencies. As we know, at the present time, an accelerating number of individuals are confronting with severe difficulties relating to how to invest money on ground that more people are not enlightened and informed about capital spending adequately. Once nifty discoveries be created, there arised the role of emulation among the members of society.

By and large, an escalating number of individuals are attempting to imitate one further and commenced to compare themselves to others, after a myriad number of affluent households purchased cutting edge and innovative machines. In practice, humans from underprivileged families go further into debt by perpetrating the actions of prosperous people as well as the fierce competition will occurred between them. Moreover, the actions of opulent people encourage and give incentive to less affluent households to purchase materials that they have not capability to compensate. In particular, this polemic situation could be ameliorated whether the authoritarian regime endeavor to supply the members of communal with sufficient knowledge in terms of economy.

In final analysis, I accentuate that although the issue of becoming indebted is increasing in general curiosity at an alarming rate and might seen insurmountable, it might be mitigated and palliated in the foreseeable future by adequate action from both public and authority.