Some people feel that the legal age at which people can marry should be at least 21.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today's circumstances, the significance of age in marriage life amid communality is becoming such a polemic plight that numerous people can hardly reach an absolute consensus. Furthermore, there exist disputation for a considerable space in time as to whether the minimum age of 21 can be both appropriate and warrantable for individuals to enter into marriage. As far as I am concerned, considering the age of people is deemed is a crucial factor in terms of marriage life.

Unequivocally, the significance of age is the vital substratum in terms of dwelling with full of happiness and joy. Regarding social standpoint, an elevating number of individuals corroborate that age of people contribute to comprehend the real meaning of life since more young families are becoming inclined to divorce within several months and years after their marriage. Hence, it is vitally acknowledged fact that the people are enlightened about enduring the life difficulties they confronted during their marriage life providing that they aged well above 21 years old.

Nevertheless, there are some people who prioritize espouse in their teen times on ground that they would like to stay ahead of life. However, this judgement can generate some adverse ramifications on both individual and communal life. Categorically, it may be an arduous procedure for some youngsters to adapt the atmosphere of the marriage life and they may experience to build up solid relationships in the family. In particular, more people are not capable of maintaining an equilibrium between family relationships and their commitments.

In final analysis, although it is a quite ubiquitous to marry in early age, I accentuate that it can be more successful marrying after the year of 21 since people can feel responsibility for the preservation of marriage. Moreover, people aged over 21 can obtain adequate empirical knowledge concerning the marriage during their student life or their challenging moments in relation to teenagers.