Some people feel that the legal age at which people can marry should be at least 21.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Marriage is an indispensible part of one's life. The age plays an important role in the case of marriage. Consequently, I strongly believe that at least 21 years should be the minimum age of marring for both boys and girls. Thus, they will understand the value of bonding well as the responsibility.

First of all, when someone reaches at the age of 21, he certainly feels the depth of bonding. Bonding is something which is considered as a basement of any relationships, and so leading a healthy marriage life, one should achieves the ability of understanding that. For example, some researchers from Dhaka University state that people who marry before 21, they often ended with a divorse. Following their researh, it is clear that the inadequate knowldge of the value of bonding makes misunderstanding. As a result, they go into deep deppression and break their marriage. By judging this fact, numerous people often claim that 21 is the perfect age when people ought to marry.

Responsibility is another crucial issue related to marriage. Simply, after 18, people start to take responsibilities. In addition, at the age of 21, a penson is adult enough taking responsibilities of others. For instance, a girl feels much more convenient to give birth a child at the age of 21, because she is mature enough to take care of her child. By contrast, a boy turns into a man at the age of 21, and he not only ables to take care his wife but also his child. In the terms of responsibility, some people consider that 21 is the legal age for both male and female, making a family,

To conclude, people can marry in different ages.

I, however, personally prefer that 21 is the ideal age for marring, as this age provides both good understanding and maturity as well.