Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Shortage of money or the jobs people do not like is a very common situation in recent times. Some people often claim that trying to improve the worst situation is always better than leading poor life. In my opinion wheather it is good or let the situation be same, depends on many factors.

A large number of people consider that bad situation should be accepted because of the factors such as unemployment and providing family supports. Unemployment is one of the most leading reason for unsatisfactory Jobs in many region. For example, In Bangladesh, many people are now Jobless for lack of vacancies. As a result they had no option to choose the Job sectors. Hence, they start working in a place may be they do not like at all. Secondly, people from the lower class family, have no option to start their own business for lack of money. Consequently, they need to accept bad situation without judging. Mareover, people from devoloping countries often need to help their families. It is an extra pressure for them, which bassically bound them to stay on their job sector.

On the otherhand, it is often claimed that improving the worst situation is always better than staying unsatisfactory job sectors. First of all, further study can help people to improve. For instance, a student when finish his higher secondary study and immidietly Join a job, he will definitely do not get a good job. As a result, he will fall into a depressed situation. In that case, if he try to finish his bachelor or master programme from a engineering or doctor field, he can easily find a better solution. Secondly, business can be a good example for improving bad situations. People can take bank loan or borrow money from friends and family respectively start a business. It is much more diffenent than working in an unsatisfactory Job sector. Last but not least, people can always try to switch their job, which will help them to be satisfied with their situation.

In my opinion, I strongly believe that people must try to change their situation from bad to good. Although sometimes it is extremely difficult because of unemployment fearness, there is always a way where there is a will.