Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it Discuss both view and give your opinion

Advertising is sometimes much more convenient for people to buy products. Same people, however, believe that advertising has no role to seek public attention. In my opinion, it is wheather intensely successful or as common that people no longer pay attention depends on many factors.

In one hand, a large number of people often claim that advertising has a great impact at persuading them to buy things such as clothes and foods. It is because of their online shopping, most of the people are now depend on online shop as they get the update news from home. Advertising plays significant role in online shopping. For example, some company put the information about their products in various types of social media like Facebook and Instagram. As a result, a person can be easily influenced to buy that specific product through online shopping. In short, online shop bassed products are largely depend on advertisement, and so people buy them in a large quantity.

On the other hand, others argue that advertisement has no role to play for people to buy products. As it is so common that a person does not pay attention to an advertise. It is more obvious for them who go to the shop directly instead of ordering online. Hence, they can find their needs from the shop. In addition, they also enjoy to pursue the information by themselves rather than depending on adventisement. Moreover, it is very common in old people who love to pay their attention on shopping rather than advertising.

To conclude, although some people illustrate that advertisement is so common for not paying attention, in my opinion, however, I strongly believe that it has a great impact at persuading people as well as force them to buy products.