Some people to live in house, while others feel that there are more advantages to living in an apartment. Are there more advantages than disadvantages of living in a house compared with living in an apartment?

There are some who prefer to live in an apartment, whereas in a contrary there are people who prefer to live in a house. There would be seemed to clear benefits and drawbacks to both options. However, I think there are more benefits than drawbacks to living in a house.

The house more often than not has yard which is extremely convenient for a large family when they can spend with bar non interesting time. Moreover, a plethora of people grow up vegetable and fruits in the garden, which makes them peaceful and rewarding. For example, according to some survey actually people who live in an apartment more are unsociable and unhappy then those who live in an apartment. As a result, despite the high price of house, there are a lot of advantages to live in a house then in an apartment.

On the other hand, the cost of maintaining a house is much cheaper than in a house from utility bills to air conditions. The main reason is the absence of central heating. Besides, for women it is easier to do some chores around the apartment then in the houses. Finally, purchasing an apartment requires less money than building a decent house. As a result, an apartment is much more convenient for middle-class families, therefore.

In conclusion, I personally value privacy and silence above all other factors when choosing accommodation. Therefore, I believe a house is a much better place to live. I also believe most citizens nowadays, especially those the middle class, earn enough money to be able to afford the costs of living in houses.