Integretated

Fulfilling our needs and desires make our lives better and satisfies our comfort zone .However, we sometimes face the issue of doing the things which we do not really favor .As living in a communal world we definitely have to complete unfavorable tasks .I feel this way for personal and social reasons.

Personally ,right from the beginning of our lives we are being the reason of our parents sacrifice .Despite the fact that they love us even more than themselves ,they usually have to do things without actually wanting to .For instance, when I was born my parents could not go abroad for a week for work because I could not stay without my mother. Consequently they abandoned the idea of leaving the country because of me. This example demonstrates the fact that we usually need to compromise.

Socially ,being an integral part of socialization we have to make a barrier against our dominant ego and care for others too. Imagine living without thinking about others .At first it seems that life would be easier but actually it would not .For example when a teacher shouts at you at school ,you would like to tell a sharp word or somehow protect yourself, you need to keep silence and pretend that you feel sorry even if you do not .Or sometimes you have to talk to people whom you do not like just because they are your relatives or friends of friends .

To cut the story short ,we have to do some things even without enjoying it because we live in a world where everyone has their own role and sacrificing our own needs and desires we may show a benevolent behavior and help them