COMPLETING UNIVERSITY EDUCATION IS THOUGHT BY SOME TO BE THE BEST WAY TO GET A GOOD JOB. ON THE OTHER HAN D, OTHER PEOPLE THINK THAT GETTING EXPERIENCE AND DEVELOPING SOFT SKILLS IS MORE IMPORTANT.

DISCUSS BOTH SIDES AND GIVE OPINION.

TGood education and experience are the backbone and key success of every individual in all walks of life. Nevertheless, a fair amount of people believe that it is more important to get experience and develop soft skills to be engaged in this over-advanced modern world, rather than getting university degree. However, there are others who do not completely accord on this point of view and think that the best way to get job and to meet the growing demand is the conventional way of studying in university.

On the one hand, many think that university education expands your knowledge and offers many benefits for your brain and personal growth. It widens your horizons and provides valuable skills, in order to become flexible in further job activities. Myriads of people pay exorbitant prices for education purposes.

On the other hand, vast majority of people believe, that it doesn’t worth to waste time for education and prefer to gain soft skills instead which will provide new avenues in this advanced technological world. Besides, it is not as tricky and time-consuming as getting education for ages. However, it is not as easy as peace of cake It required getting out of your comfort zone and work flat out in order to gain proficiency.

To conclude, good education in irreplaceable value and it creates an intellectual individual who can always get a good job and make difference, demonstrating mental abilities. However, it is not an exaggeration to say, that getting experience and soft skills are not less important. It would be a gold to have the both. Whereas, if I had to pick out one of them, I would put my finger on university education for the aforementioned reasons.