Some people from poor and rural backgrounds find it difficult to get a university education Universities should make it easier for such groups to enrol To what extent do you agree or disagree

In this globalization and technology era, numerous of people have an appropriate opportunity for education easily. However, there are some rural territories that people suffer from lack of facilities and educational institutions. I agree that it might be a useful idea to construct university there but there are other better solutions for this problem.

It is an obvious issue that how technology has changed the methods of teaching. In fact, myriad of pupils prefer to study online courses rather than being in campus due to several positive aspects. Firstly, it is convenient for majority of students to use their portable electronic gadgets (laptop, mobile phone) everywhere. Secondly, there is less wasting in time rather than attending in university specially for commuters. Hence, I believe that professional devices should be provided for poor regions without or with low chance of education.

On the other hand, it is required for all regions to have special centers for education. Naturally, universities and schools are profitable venues for students to learn social behavior, various courses and team working. But it would be impossible for some remote areas with minor population to build universities there. Because, this incident needs enough budget from government and there should be experts and professional tutors for teaching that is unlikely to apply this procedure for whole poor and rural regions. Therefore, government scholarship and free accommodation for pupils who live in awkward situation and they are deprived from modern technology and academic curriculum.

In conclusion, although constructing universities seem an ideal choice for promotion all students in poor and deprived areas, this process is a huge step for country that substantial sum of money will be needed. In this case, other solutions such as spreading e-books and other useful novel devices would be more applied.