Some people from poor and rural backgrounds find it difficult to get a university education. Universities have to make it easier, especially for such groups, to get into them.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, accepting in university has become more difficult than the past, specially for poor families or countryside people. These persons almost disappointed from getting a university education. Some people believe that universities should provide easier condition for these families. Although, this solution may be have opponents, however I strongly agree with this plan for several reasons.

There are variety reasons in order to provide facility via universities for poor families and people of the countryside to get a university education. Firstly, majority of universities in around the world receive high tuition fee for applicants, so poor families unable to pay this cost Consequently, they have deprived of educating, if university or the government do not consider facilities such as loan for them. Secondly, the level of education in rural areas is usually lower than big cities. It is likely for being hard life condition in these regions, and also distance from city centre is usually high for this reason high quality of tutors have less attitude for going to these places. Consequently, children cannot learn whole of requiring issues relative to university. Therefore, universities should consider few percent of quoting for rural residences.

However, critics of this idea argue that, some convenience such as giving quote to the community deprivers, is opposing of educational justice and believe that this facility should eliminate from university services.

To sum up, albeit providing good condition at the university in order to access easier poor families or rural residence to get university education may have been opponents, but in my view, it is a vital duty which colleges should provide for accessing all people with low income or rural area to profit from academic education.