Some people prefer to live in a house while others feel that there are more prons to living in an apartment Are there more advantages than disadvantages of living in a house compared with living in an apartment

Some people prefer to live in a house because it is east to maintain and it is within reachable distance. While others prefers houses since it would give privacy and space. In my view, it is better to live own house rather than apartment. I think both living in flat and house have brought many advantages and disadvantages to the people.

First, living in apartments within city limit provide a comfortable and easy transportation to work. There will be always security watching outside the gate of apartments. Not only security but also many security cameras and alarms will provide a safety for living. Parents can leave their children to play with their friends in the park without any problems. He/she does not have to worry about cleaning. However, there are disadvantages of living in apartments/flats. Due to urbanization, It is expensive to buy or rent an apartment.People do not get much privacy. Also, People are busy to notice their surroundings.

Similarly, living in houses also have advantages and disadvantages. People live in houses can get enough spacing and privacy. Children can play in area surrounding to the house. Some people like gardening, in such cases living in houses can benefit them. Owners of the houses can renovate or add extra room if they want to. Although, living in house can bring few disadvantages as well. Transportation will be difficult for people who live outside city limits. Security and protection will be in hands of owner. Even though, neighboring house will be nearby they may not in distance of hearing in an emergency situation.

To conclude people who live by their own, apartments would be good choice. For family, living in house will benefit them and bring happiness to family life.