some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same thing and avoiding change others however think that change is always a good thing discuss both views and give your own opinion

Nowadays, most of the youngsters prefer to change their jobs or sometimes even job fields, as well - contrary to some traditionalists, who spend their whole life doing the same type of work at the same place, without any change. So, there is a heated debate in the present society that which of the aforementioned concern can prove as a positive promotion, in the future, for the individual. To my mind, the change is the must, in the 21st century especially, in order to grow in out latter life.

To begin with, by stepping out the comfort zone and accepting a change, sometimes, leads to indulging the problem-solving approach in ones. Not just this, but it, often, improves our intellectual skills and the vision to tackle any practical concern in our life. Additionally, on the other prospectives, having a change in the professional environment - after a certain time period - may result towards an unstoppable growth of someone. Seen in this life, in order to retrieve the stark benefits at personal and professional levels, change appears to be incontrovertible.

On the other hand, someone can get a higher and respectful position in any particular professional organisation, by doing the same kind of work - in terms of complexity - at a place. Moreover, hardly, someone can get a profound impact on their wages and the perks, in terms of monetary value. Thus, as per my notion, someone has to face such kind of negative consequences; if they don't want to appreciate any kind of change.

On a practical note, the precise parental administration at the earlier phase of life can address this concern effectively. By this I mean to say, parents must allow the children to deal with the smaller practical daily issues rather than doing the "spoon-feeding". As a result of this, it gives children autonomy and develops the innovative behaviour - which undoubtedly leads to having a changeable approach in later life.

In a nutshell, the cited evidence supports my view that as - ideally - we cannot stay isolated by doing the same laborious work on the daily basis, we must accept changes - in our life, behaviour, professional level, and so on - in order to retrieve the stark benefit. In the future, undoubtedly, the parental upbringing can effectively Indulge the changeable behaviour in children, which is vital, for better prospectives.