some experts say that it is better for children to Hindi learning a foreign language at primary school rather than Secondary School. do you think so and take advantages and disadvantages with your opinion.

Nowadays, getting a command over the international languages since the earlier stages of life - is gaining more prevalence among the modern societies. Nevertheless, some traditionalists claim that these languages must be learnt by the students in or after the secondary schooling, because of some devastating impact such as many on the cultural language. Even, to my mind, the learning trend of many international languages at elementary School has a detrimental impact such as the cultural language extension.

to begin with, by learning and interacting with the foreign language, may refrain child to do these basic activities in their own cultural language. As a child cannot even speak, write, or read in their own national language, undoubtedly, due to the lake of knowledge. Not just this, sometimes, gradually they will become isolated from their own native language, and, in particular, this leads to the language extinction. Seen in this light, learnings the international language in the primary school has not just this, but many other pernicious impacts, as well.

On the other hand, the deeper and sound knowledge of foreign language indulge the confidence and fluency - about the language use - in the children. Additionally, these can prove as a positive promotion in the children's career, when, particularly they will appear for the international examinations and tests. consider, for example, as the research has borne out by the world educational Association that the many international exams are the piece of cake, especially for the German students due to the deeper knowledge of international language since the childhood. Thus, in today's stiff competitive world learning a foreign language from childhood, appears to be incontrovertible.

On a practical note, the government can work as a jointly with the educational Institutes and can introduce only one compulsory foreign language subject in the school curriculum. By this, the students have an exposure to the international language - which has definitely Stark benefits in later life - and can minimise its negative impact, without being said. Moreover, the parents can also encourage the children to watch International TV shows in order to improve their foreign language commands.

In a nutshell, the cited evidence supports my view that in spite of the profound impact of the foreign languages since the earlier age, it is vital to look after that it will not prove as a grave danger in the further life, in any terms. In the future, the aforementioned policy or the precise - governmental and parental - administration can emphasize the positive promotion of it, without any distractions.