Some people regard work as the most important thing in life and have little interest in anything else. Other people are most enthusiastic about their hobbies and leisure interest than their jobs. Discuss both of the attitudes and give your opinion.

Nowdays, many people believe that employment is one of the most essential to support all activities and decided to focus on their jobs and don't care about anything, while others oppose this because some hobies and personal life very helpful to invent their own happiness rather than working everyday. I will discuss both viewpoints and convey the opinion.

Undoubtedly that working is crucial part in social life because without employment someone can not acquire money and this condition giving negative impact in economic household. On the other hand, people assume that value of happiness from money because income will make life of someone easily. While, sometimes ovefwork made someone can not focus and concentrate with what happen around them and as a result what they do not producing good results. As illustration, in Indonesia employee have obligation to working at least 40 hours a week, ultimately, consequently, their work disorganized and can not be finished because their body was tired. Thus, working in a long will make mind of someone can not thinking as well.

In contrast, few of people prefer to spare many time to do some exercise whiches it is can very useful to utilize their time. In other hand, excessive stress makes a person lose a lot of time to do positive effect until they decided to filling the time through their hobbies. However, someone someone who spends a lot of time with hobbies, usually derived from rich family, or owner of some business and have flexible time to working. For instance, Hafiz Mohammad is one of my inspiration, he has big business and success to expand it in several country in the world and one of it is Indonesia, he has office to his employee but he spend his time with his daughter and wife at home, but his money always flows. Work is not always in the office, sometimes we must use our brain to creating some strategy to make money without exhausting yourself and just do your time more productive by doing activities it can recovery your health.

To conclude, money will never be separated from human life, but sometimes someone should be relax with another activities to make sure their body stay strong. In my opinion, both of this thing is important to combine.