Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In modern societies, advertising through social platforms has a profound impact on the process of trading goods and food. It is thought that this is a paramount way to boost customers to purchase products. On the contrary, some people believe that buyers do not focus on this method of marketing, therefore, it doesn't divert them whether to buy these products or not. From my perspective, humans cannot deny the importance of advertising in simulating them to buy goods.

Admittedly, advertising appears omnipresent through social networking sites and disrupts users when they use these media which contributed to the ignoring mentioned products. When it comes to the presence of advertising on the Internet, sometimes it bothers users with high intensity, they can exist in the middle of a movie or a video on Youtube and people are more likely to interfere and then eliminate this advertising in the long-standing. In addition, there are a number of advertisements which are usually about products that do not have the right origins as well as not suit the demand of humans. Therefore, people tend to get rid of the advertising when they use social media.

On the other hand, advertising plays a pivotal role in promoting the widespread information of products and increasing the myriad of customers. It is conspicuous that a volume of goods and food are published on the gold time frame on the TV programs that make people believe in the precise and safe of these products leading to customers usually paying close attention and encouraging them to buy these products. Furthermore, with the proliferation of the Internet, goods are able to meet the needs of humans easily. From my point of view, I presume that companies need to take advantage of using advertising to encourage customers to purchase products.

To sum up, although advertising bothers users whenever they use social platforms, it does a favor for the growth of the economy.