Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many people argue that the Advertisement bring huge contributions on encouraging people to buy a stuff. Then, others believe that Advertisement is now too common and not many people aware to this anymore. However, both views have strong bases. Therefore, this essay will discuss about these strong sides.

On the one side, we could not deny that many huge companies could reach a lot of customers through advertisement from any social media such as Youtube. Facebook, Instagram and Even twitter. It is because this kind of media are used by a lor of range different ages of people. Moreover, by facing by a lot of products on advertisement, realize or nor, people has influenced to interest on the product that is shown. Then, this will lead to a desire to buy the product. Therefore, Advertising still become a useful tool to attract costumer attention.

On the other hand, many believe that an Advertising no longer could persuade people to buy things, since it is too common. Moreover, there are a lot of unique mode of advertisement from competitor which do the same way. Therefore, this kind of way is no longer succeed to push people buying the product. Another one is quality of the product which not as good as it shown on the advertisement. This condition makes people become untrust with the product. Therefore, even the commercial is made with good quality, people is not attracted anymore.

In conclusion, those both of views give strong argument. However, i personally believe that event somehow advertisement which is shown on the Billboard or social media have not good in quality, they still make a big impact for people to buy the products.