Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Having an opinion suppose that advertising is enormously well-known and make people purchasing many kinds of merchandise. Other people say it is a normal thing that we do not need to concern about. In my point, advertisements always have an incredibly massive influence on everyone around the world owning to marketing and making notable buying invitations.

It is obvious that in modern life, whether you have a desire to start to do business on your own and stuff such as promoting the product, selling, making public your enterprises, ..., you definitely have to use promotion because it has many advantages.

Firstly, depending on advertising, products which are made become more attractive and appealing to customers. Although you make a product having the best quality and the most reasonable price on the earth, people can not believe in things which they have never known before. So, at this time, advertising acts as a means to help guests knowing about products better. When they have full insight, maybe making a decision will occur in nearly prospective time.

Secondly, we can easily see that not only helping people know about your purposes, the promotion also makes your product become more and more appealing by introducing and using many types of bright color. On the one hand, it looks like writing something with a friendly and interesting attitude and say that your manufactured things are suitable for special guests and the time is limited so customers should buy as soon as possible.

In conclusion, In my view, it is an obligation with firms which want to compete on the market via stand out campaigns contain advertising. Whether you do no know how to market and the ways to attract your guests, your business will become failures