some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is thought by some that growing sports facilities are predominate factor behind developing public health, while others prefer multifarious determinants affect more to grow health. From my point of view, both are crucial for health, because if we get modernized sports facilities we are more interest to use this, as well as, we have to meticulous about our balance diet, daily routines, similarly, regular check-up should done by doctors.

On the one hand, when people get structured sports center with well equipped with plethora equipment, they feel motivated. This is because, in past there were no available facilities like this, as if exist, but it unprecedented to get all facilities in remote location with minimum entry fee. So that, government should concern about providing this facilities. For example, in pat women's are even never thought about going to gymnasium, whereas in present they become instructor and stimulate others to live revitalize way, but also arrange training session that reduce unemployment problem by opening parlor. In addition, when people utilize sports facilities higher amount, hence, mitigate other health related problem, particularly, diabetes, heart diseases and high blood pressure. Needles to say, sports facilities play pivotal role in human health.

On the other hand, people should be concerned about their food and maintain healthy lifestyle. What I mean by this is that today's sedentary lifestyle offer little to eat organic food or home made food, similarly, doing healthy activities such as, not use lift, take 5 minutes break in every one hour, 30 minutes walks should be include in quotidian life. Moreover, sometimes we ignore our minor health problem, therefore, we faced different diseases, which we have to suffer in our whole life. So that people should concern about food, healthy exercise, more importantly, maintain healthy lifestyle.

I am convinced about that both are mandatory for healthy life. As if we have modern facility, since we are not aware about our health or using it. Being healthier in life we should follow all rules and regulations along with better health facilities, which in turn feel more passionate about life.

In conclusion,health is store house of our happiness. By doing physical activities and taking healthy food increase our health.