Nowadays,more people are choosing to socialize online rather than face to face.Is this a positive or negative development.

In present situation people prefer to communicate with other through internet compare to personal conversation.In my opinion, this is a positive development by which people can update himself by express their views,ideas and interact easily with family members and friends.

One important benefit is that due to competitive situation people live all over the world by using internet it increases social bond. What i mean by this is that for education,employment and other social reason members from one family live different places but through Facebook,Instagram they can easily talk,see each other via video conference which not disconnect them. Even though they situated remote location,they can celebrate public functions as well as personal celebration like birthday,weeding ceremony and easily wish themselves.Not only interact within family but also they can broaden their global knowledge and express views,customs of own country which also helps in representing own culture in international platform.For example,when university or other international organizations organize different program like independence day at that time people in different countries represent themselves.

Another beneficiary issue is easy access or use of technological advancement.In other words,when any new invention or research published people can informed by online within a minute.More importantly,students get opportunities to take part in distance learning as well as online coaching through Internets whats app group,you tubes etc.

In conclusion,i think that to get information,socialize with nearest and dearest ones and develop anybody's view internet is progressive development of 21st century.