Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is argued by some that when we live in another country, which may impact on our personal life at the same time our practical life. From my point of view, I agree with this statement, because it is an insurmountable pressure on human being to adapt in a new area, people, more importantly, mitigating language barriers to reduce lopsidedness in their life.

To commence with, when anyone migrates to other country they have to entangle with cultural barrier. In other words, people born and brought up one surroundings, buy later they moved to other country at that time they acquire knowledge about second language, their customs, behavioral patterns and rituals,which effect on their psychology. Take it for example, some jargon language has different meanings. So if anyone uses it one country where consider it disrespect, at that time create massive crux to that people, particularly, showing finger in western country is good wish, but in subcontinent introduction of quarrel. Needless to say, to understand nature, proper uses of language and other traditions influence dichotomy between two nations people.

In addition, when progeny go to other country with their parents, they also face some mental and interpersonal problem. This is because, they do not understand what should they do or what their own, therefore, create substantially identification issues. For example, during liberation war huge percent people migrate western countries like the United Kingdom, the United States. After 20 years differences occurred between first generation and second generation, because of earlier thought that their root is in Bangladesh and later thought they are migrate countries citizen why they take into consider their parent belief, their countries tradition and history. As a result, in some occurrence which annihilate their existence.

Moreover, students want to pursue their higher degree in technological developed countries or where they get sufficient privilege, but due to language barrier they could not do this. What I mean by this is that in some country whole education system based on their own language, hence, adopt new language and labyrinth with their own degree may dispirit student to sought new things.

In conclusion, although learning foreign language has many advantages, but if anyone can not grasp this properly create difficulties in social gathering a well as professional life.