Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school.

Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

It is thought by some specialist about learning foreign language is that adolescent can adopt language promptly in primary school compared to high school. From my point of view, at the beginning of their study it entails huge pressure on them, which may be detrimental affect in their soft mind in long-run, because they have huge time to learn it in the future.

To commence with, progeny's brain as like as clay, so that some believe that they can obtain new language easily, as opposed to teenagers. What I mean by this is that toddlers memory is sharp and fresh in their childhood, because it is not,yet loosing it's energy. So that they can acquire or cope with foreign language, similarly, as own mother tongue. For example, in YouTube elicit quarantine videos about children who can talk 4 to 5 language, furthermore, all countries name with capital city. That means, if parents taught them different things from early childhood, their brain is coping with diversified knowledge. In addition, they also do not have pressure of public examination, co-curriculum activities, so that they spend hefty amount of time behind foreign language.

On the other hand, all offspring has not same level of talent or desire to learn new thing. In other words, parents or teacher should entangle them those activities, where they feel comfortable and complete the task with full of pleasure. This is because, if we pressurize about study, hence, consequently become arrogant, therefore, it impede them to thrive in the future naturally. More importantly, in starting of their life, they loose hope about learning, at that time, it is difficult for guardian to enrich their confidence. Regarding that matter, as for learning depend on youngster, whether they want now or in their adult age.

I am convinced about that study is all about enjoyment, otherwise potential of anyone is interrupting.

In conclusion, although early learning has some benefit, but most of the time it is creating burden or redundant pressure on child.