Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is nit important because life will be easier if their are fewer languages in the world.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Languages disappear from our world and it is happened every year. According to some, this is beneficial for society, this is because if we have uniform language, so that communication become more easier than before. However, I am not agree with this view, after considering broader perspective of this situation.

To commence with, language play inevitable role in cultural dimension. As if, this demolish means destruction of whole nation, their values, traditions, more importantly, there is no existence of own acquaintances. Take it for example, to get Bengali language, we devoted our blood and acquire this. After a decade if it die out,what will happen in the future, as a citizen of Bangladesh we can not imagine. This is because, language disappear means identity of a nation, their history, values also vanish and anyone survive, therefore, have to pay for this by adopting new language, hence, impede to get human rights properly. For example, because of disappearance some African nations bound to adapt English or Spanish language, which affect their pride, imperial history, although they do not want this purposely.

In addition, because language globally impact on economics, specially tourism industry and education sector. What I mean by this is that, every year hefty portion of people visit different countries to know others culture, tradition etc. When whole world have uniform language, they do not feel redundant specialty to explore the country. This is because, when language become identical, after few years, food habit, iconic trend, art, music will be similar. So why people waste their time and money behind this, furthermore, reduce travelling, impact on tourism earnings, but also larger percent of people become unemployed, who particularly rely on tourism. Apart from this, every year huge archaeological evidence discover by scientist, similarly, further study like PhD or other sought also stopped. Students pursue higher degree to analyzing languages, unless, from where they obtain new knowledge or innovate new language.

In conclusion, I am strongly disagree with this view. Having combine language is not beneficial for our existence,we have to work on keeping minor languages, to retain viable our culture, economy and education, otherwise, in the future may be whole world disappear.