once, children start school, teachers have more influence than parents on their intellectual and social development. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Owing to the teachers for accelerating academic and social improvement in our youngsters lives more than their parents. In my opinion, mentors play as a catalyst in students life not only in subjective matters, but also in how to prove themselves as human beings with myriads humanitarian values.

To begin with, teachers are ubiquitous in every aspect of our life. This is because, for centuries parents without any doubt rely on teachers for the betterment of their adolescents. After completing 6 years we send our future generation to school and until graduation, they will spend a hefty portion of time with their teachers in the school or college. So they tremendously impact in thriving their knowledge as well as social aspects. On top of that, some educational institutions have offered daycare centres and hostels, where the progeny can stay and monitor by teachers 24 hours. For instance, due to service parents busy in their life and keep unattended in the home in front of the pervasive media or the television, which would e negative for younger one, therefore teachers imperative for our children.

Furthermore, all and sundry shows respect and consider as role models instead of guardians. It has happened with maximum families where babies listen to teachers instruction rather than their parents. Apart from that during the class period, they have also arranged excursions and extra-curriculum activities, which conferring teachers to find hidden talents and pursue their potentials in umpteen of lucrative choices. As a result, our country gets responsible and successful generation. If teachers are significant for yielding children's future, peers will also look forward to it.

In conclusion, although parents might be shaped juveniles minds, however, teachers role is more crucial in taking a decisive decision about academic and social career, and boosting their confidence, maturity in the long run.