Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information or too valuable to be shared freely.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is thought by some that exchanging information is inescapable in research, business and the academic world, while others are not positive about this view, because they thought some information is crucial, if it disclose, it may detrimental affect on those perspectives. From my point of view, I believe that today's world has been crossing the time of global communication. According to circumstances, authority should take accountability of whether information keep confidential or discloses to public.

On the one hand, data should available for people, because of global development. In other words, when any improvement or invention happened, it is matter of pride, if it is appealing all over the world. To exemplify, in medical science discover medicine of cancer prevention and they confide this. In the near future many people die without medicine, why this invention? For the shake of people scientist discover this and this should use it explicitly. In addition, by exchanging information students from different countries sought new things and contribute their knowledge or research findings to other, therefore, additional information added by others, which makes research more fruitful. For example, today's renowned writer or musicians write story or lyrics of song partially, after that publish in the social media and offer their followers to complete this which in turn explore hidden talent too. More importantly, without delivering information we can make progress by own, whatever the situation is business or literature. Needless to say, by exchanging views it become more durable and viable for the society.

On the other hand, some information create insurmountable pressure for county or individual, because of security. What I mean by this is that some dichotomy agreement between countries or political leaders impact on general public, hence, they may not understand the situation, as a result, take any drastic steps like, social protest, slogan or influence others to do something, which jeopardize the situation. Not only this, but also some public figure do not want to share their personal information like, marriage, separation, therefore, fan-followers going nuts about those information. Apart from this, some views about space travel, their expenses or their results sometimes scientist do not want to disclose, thus information is valuable for one country, whether it is used by other country for their own purpose. So that, reduce lopsidedness between countries, it is inevitable to keep some specific information secret.

I am convinced about that information can create or spoil social relation and communication. To my mind, those information disclose which improvise the situation. And partial or incomplete data should not be disclose publicly, which create misconception.

In conclusion, views are beneficial for society, similarly, hazardous too. Considering situation, it should available for people that they enjoy better service, utilize it their social improvement in a widespread way.