some people think health care should be free for everyone, others think that people should pay for their medical costs themselves. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It is argued by some people that we deserve medical services without any cost, whereas others opine that these services provided by medical centres with remuneration. In my point of view, medical services should free for everyone, however, its maintenance cost is higher, thus confer burden towards the government.

On the one hand, citizens elementary rights to get better health care services. This is because, citizens pay their hefty amount of earnings to the government through taxes. If government concerns for their puipil, they will feel more motivate and accelerate to serve for country. To exemplify, during the COVID 9 pandemic Bangldesh government provide free vaccination to their people and also offer free online advices from renowned doctors. In addition, developing countries people use their earnings in food, education and shelter and they do not enough money to run their expensive medical services. Needless to say that, governments bound to give this services without any payment.

On the other hand, high maintenance cost and installation of expensive equipment create obstacles for medical centres as well as government also. What I mean by this is that to drive the hospitals or diagnostic centres need monthly operational cost, moreover, medicine cost, doctors payment and other staff payments also includes with this. So if citizens pay against services, it will support hospitals to provide better services. Apart from that, today's globalized world people is paid larger amount for latest mobile or other technological gadgets, so they also give attention towards medical payment, what is crucial and relate with their survival. Take Singapore, as an example, every year they spend their one fifth portion of money in medical services.

In conclusion, although medical services take huge amount money from governmnet, but this services should be free, because it relatess with basic needs.