Some people believe that unpaid community services should be a compulsory part of high school programmes( for example working for a charity,improving the neighborhood or teaching sports to younger children).

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is considered by some that voluntary services should be mandatory in secondary schools curriculum for growing morality, being co-operated to others as well as betterment for society, more importantly, for country. To my mind, I am convinced about that this services is crucial for every person to become a paragon personality.

To begin with, when toddlers involve plethora charity work, it increases their humanity. In other words, as a part of the society, we have numerous responsibility and if they relate with unpaid work, therefore, accelerate their moral values to help people. In addition, when child involve free work and they spend their hefty time in those activities, as well as study. As a result, involving in unethical activities and bad habits like addiction,playing excessive computer games also mitigating. For example, different school organize painting competition, where children's sell their own art, after that they are donating this amount to charity organizations. By this way, they learn to being human, create sacrificing mentality, which encourage them to do more work in the future.

Apart from this, voluntary activities also augment social bond. What I mean by this is that when anyone fall in trouble, they try to solve this problem without thinking any results. So that unknown people, similarly, relatives, neighbor also more connect with them, because of quality, dedication to co-operate others. To exemplify with, in medical college has blood donating organization, where some people donate blood willingly and sometimes involve n awareness programme, moreover, help by giving money and service. Thus, come from involvement in community services in childhood, which also create social popularity compared to others.

Besides that, child learn how to work under a team, hence, beneficial in the professional career. They take prompt decision as opposed to other colleagues and able to reach highest position, because of team commitment.

In conclusion, even though this types services kill large portion of time from our life, however this activities are important. This is because to survive in the society we need physical accommodations as well as mental satisfaction, which comes from doing voluntary work.