Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required

These days, it become a controversial topic that the best way to progress public health is by increasing the amount of sports facilities. However, some of the society believed that this would have a little effect in public health and that other measures are required. There are both advantages and disadvantages for increasing the number of sport facilities recently. In this essay, I completely disagree that improving public health bu progressing sports facilities will gives more merits rather than the drawbacks for several cases.

In the one hand initially, educating the society about health warning is outweigh rather than increasing the number of sport facilities. Firstly, the government should educates them about health awareness which make them realize that healthy is important to keep. From that, they will ameliorating their lifestyle pattern so the sport facilities could utilize maximally. Secondly, it will spent a high amount of expense if the society can’t utilize it well. It is due to expensiveness of sport stuffs which very unfortunate if the society don’t understand about health awareness. For example, when the lifestyle pattern of the society is bad such as they don’t even have active lifestyle and eat junk food frequently which indicating they don’t understand about health care. As the result, it is such a wasteful for expanding the sport facilities because the society don’t even use it maximally due to unawareness. So it is important to make sure the health awareness of the society initially before make the decision.

Differs with the demerits above, possibly some of the society possessed health on themselves and will raise awareness about their health after the government increased the sport facilities. It can be believed that a part of people already have an active lifestyle and they need a better facilities to improve their health. For instance, they are too bored for having the exercises at the gum whose need some fresh air such as jogging in the park or riverside. It means that the government have to reconstruction the parks and riversides such as adding up fitness or sport tools. Therefore, the sport lovers will get the advantages for expanding the sport facilities. Looking at the comparison, there is no doubt that increasing number of sport facilities is not effective before most of the society realize about their health care.

In conclusion, from right here I stand that I don’t believed that improving the number of sport facilities is the best way for increasing public health. In my opinion, it gives more drawbacks rather than the benefits.