some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sport facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In terms of public health improvement, the concern of whether the most ultimate way is to offer sport facilities widely or to take other remedies has received a great deal of public attention. Although the provision of equipment could be a promising project, it still requires a number of steps to be followed.

The consequences of facilitating sport conditions are significant. Since an increasing number of citizens have access to sport facilities, good habit of taking exercises and hitting the gym potentially gains larger popularity in community, which motivates people to take care of their health; as a result, public health would be far more improved.

However, in order to gain public health comprehensively, government and individuals must jointly take steps. First, since health care plays a vital role in public health issue, health care system should be innovated to meet the needs of patients while the cost the cost has to be to regulated to affordable level. Second, by the fact that food has a large impact on health, food supplies must meet standard and be strictly under government's control while the public should be highly aware of their food consumptions and wisely consider their health issue.

In conclusion, offering sport facilities could be an affective remedy to enhance public health; however, improvements in health care systems and food standard are more likely to be sustainable in long-term.