Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Everyone knows that a sound mind lives in sound health. To balance our fitness level we have to maintain some health rules such as taking hygienic food, daily physical activities, proper sleep, and so on. Some people believe that to ensure the improvement of public health the facilities related to sports should be enhanced and another group dissent this idea and suggested that we should emphasize more on other measures. In the following paragraphs, both views will be discussed and finally, my opinion will be given.

To begin with the former idea, sports facilities such as increasing the number of playgrounds, gym,s and other facilities are not adequate to promote public health. Nowadays most of the people leading a busy life, especially the office workers who work almost all day long in the office by sitting in a chair. Therefore, the sedentary lifestyle is increasing day by day in society. Moreover, few people are conscious about their health, and they use limited time to go to a fitness center and do some exercise. Furthermore, opportunities can not confirm the improvement of health because facility utilization depends on people's interests.

On the other hand, to make people aware of health the government can take the necessary steps. Firstly, arrange a camping program so that people can know about the rules of keeping sound health. Secondly, the food habitation, most of the people, especially the young, take fast food or junk food which works as a catalyst to increase obesity and in the long run cause serious health issues. In that case, the government should encourage people to eat healthy food regularly and for this task, they can use social media such as Facebook to advertise. Thirdly, the most important is the environment, the authorities should create a healthy environment where the amount of pollution is so low.

In conclusion, to sum up all the points above, in my opinion, by considering contemporary lifestyle we should give more importance on other measures that are helpful for health.