Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Write at least 250 words.

The low level of health is a problem for people in modern societies, with different opinions of how to tackle this worrying trend. A solution shows that it should providw more sport facilities in the public to encourage an exercise habit.

Nowadays, people have to deal many things with causing a waste of time. A busy and stressful job means that physical activities do not have a chance tp do in their life and their leisure time. If there were an easy way to take part in physical activities, everybody will like to exercise, instead of sitting in front of a TV every night. The government should give advantage conditions to adopt sport facilities in schools or parks, which can be cheaper to exercise.

Moreover, education to understand the important of physical activity is necessary. A local council cannot obligate their population by a law, which give them uncomfortable. There are a better way to tackle this problem. It is great if parks have sport facilities for everyone, parents and children can use them together. For example, in my city, the public places always have many equipments for population to do the physical activities, especially the crowded areas. It helps children get positive habit at an early age.

On the other hand, the other solution is necessary to resolve this problem. It can be a high tax for food products having too much fat. The public transports also need to develop to encourage people walking more.

In my opinion, it is very difficult to have effective results in the way to improve public health. The combination of multiple solutions should be perform to give people a happier life.