Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required.

Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

In the contemporary world, many arguments have been made about the ways to improve public health. Nowadays, it is argued by some folks that the most effective method of improving the public health is by escalating the amenities of sports. But, other peeps believe that sports will have a mere impact on public health, so other measures are required in order to improve public health. From my point of view, I strongly believe that several methods are needed along with sports facilities to increase poor health level of the public. This essay will examine both aspects in detail.

On the one hand, it is considered that rising the number of sports facilities can have a significant role in improving the fitness level of people. In this era, most of the people are becoming lazy and they lack physical exercises on a daily basis. For instance, constructing sports and gym center in the local areas can sharply boost the fitness level. Therefore, doing exercise and involving in the sports activities can effectively accelerate the level of public health.

On the other hand, there are several ways to improve the public health. One of the methods is by providing the proper education about health and hygiene to people. Similarly, increasing the habit of eating a balanced diet and avoiding fatty and junk foods sharply increase the fitness level. Moreover, decreasing the pollution caused by different human activities further helps to make people healthy.

Analyzing both views, in my opinion, sports facilities, as well as other measures, are equally important to increase the fitness level.

In conclusion, public health can be improved in many ways by implementing different strategies. The government has a vital role in improving public health. So, I suggest the government to conduct different awareness campaigns related to health, which will definitely help to eradicate the problems associated with public health.