Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required.Discuss both these views and give yo

The physical well being concerns every individual in society. As measures to improve public health, some people believe the best approach is to provide sufficient sports facilities; nonetheless, other deem this approach has limited effect and keeping a diet is essential. These two views will be discussed before a final conclution.

To start with, to increase the quantity of sports facilities significantly facilitates the improvement of public health. With more parks and stadiums built, more people will be attacted to participate in sports; therefore, the standard of public health increases. Take Australia and China for comparison, Australians own more parks than Chineses. Consequently, Australians are generally healthier than Chineses. To increase the number of parks benefites the fitness of individual. However, other factors also influence public health.

Keeping a diet also promotes public health. Modern citizens suffer from obesity due to the abundant supply of food; nevertheless, to keep a balanced diet eschews this modern problems. People live on the coast of the medditeriain sea have a eating habit of prominantly fish and fruit. These people build an athletic body and seldom suffer from obesity because of the balanced diet. Thus, keeping a balanced diet is essential to maintain and improve public health.

To recapitulate, public health is an issue concerning every individual. To praticipate in sport substantially improves pbulic; while to keep s healthy diet is also crucial to the maintaining and improving of public heatlh. With more people actively partake of sprots and stick to balanced diet, the level of public health will ascend to a higher standard.