Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Whether the well worthy method for refining the level of health in societies is adding sports equipment or other measurements is a controversial argument which people and authorities are struggling with. However, I contend that not only health and workout facilities are necessary but also to tackle and prevent health issues, other activities are required.

In one hand, most of the people believe that newcomer illness and diseases are consequences of lacking sports tools. They indicate to the standard level of sports spaces per person regarding the regulation codes of construction and management of cities. In addition, their demands are included by adding modern and cutting-edge gyms and sports centres where they can profit from educated trainers and mentors. My point of view is close as much as their opinion and I believe that some eagerness activities can be helpful and efficient if states and governments do the short-term and long-sight measurements.

Nevertheless, some critics come up with this statement that alongside building new sports clubs, it should better all group age of people be fascinated and absorbed to attend in these communities by environmental advertisements or making TV programs. I completely agree with their idea, plus due to the facts and figures extra-curriculums at schools and workplaces have a reasonable impact on the manner of individuals to stimulate their potential talents in working out and improving the level of health.

In conclusion, what these days people arguing about sport and health is eradicating with some short and long term factors. However, the first step is building and structuring the sports spaces around the cities.