As most people spend a major part of their adult life at work, job satisfaction is an important element of individual well-being.

What factors contribute to job satisfaction?

How realistic is the expectation of job satisfaction for all workers?

It is true that in recent years employees devote most of their time at work and level of satisfaction plays a vital role in remaining healthy. Job satisfaction is related to many items and these demands in some extent are realistic.

Nowadays, being healthy is one of the important society concerns and regarding living expenses and meeting needs, people intend to work harder than previous. So, it is crystal clear they dedicate most of their time at work site to earn more money. Companies, firms should increase eager for individuals in following ways: Firstly, they can provide free health cares and insurances. Furthermore, it is very crucial all employees be under social security and free of charge treatments. Secondly, pay more for monotonous, exhausted and demanding jobs and recognizing all entitlements lead to improving the attraction of working.

On the other hand, many workers demand such requests which are not related to their employer. For example, the level of welfare date back to states policies and authorities must tackle them. Of course, regarding the economic war between continents, the rate of stagnation and inflation is increased and this fact causes lots claim for more wages from employers. In addition, facts and figures show that level of satisfaction in comparison with the last decade has been improved and the ratio of revenue saw the biggest rise over a period of 10 years and proportion of lucrative occupations have drastic changes.

In conclusion, spending more time at work is inevitable and it should better companies, firms and employers prepare a proper atmosphere for their workers and improve their job satisfaction. However, some of the expectations which requested by workers are not acceptable and possible.