As most people spend a major part of their adult life at work, job satisfaction is an important element of individual well-being.

What factors contribute to job satisfaction?

How realistic is the expectation of job satisfaction for all workers?

Working is a vital aspect in human beings' lifestyle. Usually, people spend a significant hours in their job every day. Meanwhile, job satisfaction is necessory for almost every member in the society. In the following paragraphs, I would discuss the main factors of job satisfaction and point to some solutions to achieve it.

There are a lot of reasons which effect on individuals about job satisfaction. Firstly, the amount of sallary is so influential. The more ration of income, the more satisfaction about job. If a person had a job with a low wages, he/she will have a lot of economical challenges in him/her personal life. Therefore, makes a mess in the family. Take a poor man, who is a worker in a company with a minimum salary, as the most patently obvious example; he thinks about earning money from second job and automatically job satisfaction is decreased in his mind. Secondly, respect is important too. job satisfaction will be killed in an unrespectfull environment.

Solutions to create or improve the proportion of job satisfaction are countable and accessable. Attention to positive sides of jobs, and develop some skills can increase this element. For example, by focus on well relationships in workplace we can avoid the stress; the result is happiness. On balance, if every employees try to do relevant works with the education, a win-win deal will be accured and job satisfaction probably is happened.

In conclusion, it is clear that job satisfaction is important for everybody, because approximately one-third of our lives spend in job. So detecting the factors and methods of job satisfaction are not harmful.