Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

What these days are argued is that child must prosper for their countries. Some people believe that parents are in charging and others indicate to the educational system. Although, in my point, children are learning in two named spaces with different instruments.

Nowadays, parents play a vital role in fostering and nurturing of children. What I intend to demonstrate is that some skills and guidelines do not teach in any schools or universities and it is parents obligation to learn them. For example, some crafts or occupations do not need academic skills and they go back to transferring through parent’s experience. In addition, regarding the close bond relationship in families and emotional connections, parents have a major impact on children’s future because they can share their gained knowledge with their offspring and teach them how to struggle with inevitable difficulties such as how to get rid of from living expenses. However, we cannot ignore the fact that in knowledgeable skills schools are more important.

On the other hand, knowledge is the most vital tool for children in their future’s life. Facts and figures show that majority of the productive people were educated and in comparison with illiterate individuals, have shown better behavior in fluctuating conditions. I believe that in schools and universities, children are under trusted surveillance and their manners will be checked. They will be gained some information about economic, math, IT and even medicine which all of them are necessary to being useful limb for society. What I point out in this essay is that children need to learning both in the home and school and there is no conflict between them, even, they are too efficient and vital in children’s life.

In conclusion, whether parents and schools to what extent have an impact on children’s life is a controversial argument, nevertheless, in my idea both of them have an equal effect on children to being successful in society.