Some people say that computer games are bad for children by all means while others believe that these games are contributing to children development

In the tech savvy generation, the innovation of electronic games has not only sticked juveniles to computer screen but also shifted them to rooms in spite of outdoor. So as a consequence, computer games have become moot issue whether these games are beneficial for children development or they are having bad influence on them. through this essay, i shall explore the dimensions of this topic through examples and assertion and shape up my opinion by end.

Initially, there is group of people who believe that technical games are bad for children. they support thier views by emphasising that by concentrating on screen for long hours results in major health issues; weak eyesight is more noticeable. likewise such kids become glutton which later results into serious problems. After that, these games put deep impact on children mind that they went to state of isolation as they get distracted from the social atmosphere as well as from education.as a quintessence, a survey conducted by Britain university stated that 65% of children seems uninterested in recreational activities as they spend more time on playing computer games.

apart from that, some people believe that computer games are contributing to children development by manifold reasons. firstly, the impact of playing games is impronimprovement in hand- eye coordination.this increases the kids response ability. Moreover observing power also shoot up because young ones learn various visual skills such as; instructions provided in games. So it make them catchy. In addition to this, some games help in building the concentration of juveniles. puzzle and shooting games are good paragon of it. So overall interpersonal skills are improved through computer games making kids multitaskers.

To elucidate, weighing up both sides i believe that yet there are some negatives of computer games although there positives cannot be ignored. Parents should limit the playing of computer games for children in order to avoid it's harmful effects on thier wards.