Some people say that computer games are bad for childrens by all means while other believe that these games are contributing to childrens development.

With the rise is modernisation, a man has transformed his life tremendously .He has progressed from walking bare foot in the jungles to take the first step on the moon.Neverthless, there are some issues which remain irrevocable and as complex as ever. For instance the given topic asserts that Is computer games are good or bad for the childrens? Through this essay i shall explore the dimensions of this topic through examples and assertions and shape up my opinion by the end.

On one side , there is a people who belives that computer games are good for the childerns. It is believed that playing video games improve the hand-eye coordination of the child.It is suggested that childrens can learn the various visual attentions skills.It is important for the overall development of the childrens because childrens can learn how to follow the instructions carefully. It sharpen the memory of the children.They learn the lesson of multitasking. It increase the creativity skills in the childrens.

Contrary to this ,some people believes that playing computer games is the wastage of time. childrens who plays video games are socially isolated .They don't have time to interact with their parents. They do not participate in any outdoor activities due to which health problem are created. Main effect of playing more video games is that our eye-sight becomes week . Their nature becomes aggressive which can reduce the strength bond of the child with their family.

Neverthless, weighting both the opinions i believe that there is no single conclusion. childers should have to play computer games but in limit.It is important for the overall development of the child. within the limit so that it may not effect the other facets of life.