Some people say that E books and modern technology will totally replace traditional newspaper and magazines to what extent do you agree or disagree

Modern technology has entered in each and every field which is affected the way of livingstyle. Mostly individuals think that modern technology and E-books will definitely replace traditional method of getting news. I will discuss the causes why modern technology is adopted rather than old-fashioned news in the forthcoming paragraph.

Modern technology is increased at a gignatic rate because of manifold reasons. To begin with, majority of individuals prefer to read e-books which is paperless and more convenient than buying expensive books. For instance, internet is a great source of information which take over books is that of Wikipedia and also replaced and bulky method of encyclopedia. Britannia encyclopedia went out of production but nobody misses it primarily because of availability of all sorts of information.

Moreover, new-fashioned technology is a first choice of each and every section of society because of accessible latest news and current affairs. In addition, in today's era, individuals are taking keen interest in saving a precious time and money by reading e-books which is very fruitful to read it in a better way. Furthermore, with the help of techno appliances, information is presented in a videos and pictures which is very attractive and easily understand by literate and illiterate humans.

On the other hand, newspapers and megazines are used by certain reasons. Firstly, newspaper has become an aredent habit of masses because of information in detail which awares the youngsters about thr current issues. Secondly, electric appliances are not required. That's why, availability of news is at a economical price and more affordable by affluent and middle-class families. Thirdly, megazines provide a info about latest fashion, hairstyles and recipes.

To sum up, technology is flourishing by leap and bounds which provide us new avenues while keeping ourselves with up-to-date affairs which is impossible by acquiring traditional ways. So, techology will be surely reduce the selling of newspapers and megazines in a future period.