Some people say government should give the health care the first priority, some other believe there are more important priorities to spend the tax payers’ money. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

People are divided on the issue of allocation of funds by government. Some opine that health care is a crucial facet that government have to pay attention to while, others believe that there are exist other areas on which government should attach equal weight. This essay intends to discuss both views. I, however, side with latter view.

On the one hand, by investing funds on medical sevices by government would be beneficial to make the society more happy and healthier. It would be not only convenient and cost-effective for the public to see a doctor but also reduce the burden on the country's residents. For example, the financial support from government is likely to make various treatments and medicines are more affordable for impoverish society which can be useful in contriolling diseases.

On the other hand, there are some other social issues which can not be neglected in the attention span of government's investment. Firstly, Education is the most important aspect for each and everyone. So, government should allot similar funds to promote this area. The funds can be utilize by government to allow free education in primary schools and grant subsidies to the students for their higher education.

Secondly, public transport should be improved so that majority of individuals opt to it and the conditions of roads should be bettered. Thirdly, government's collected money should be distributed to public facilities which will not only improve the condition of citizens but also generate alot of job opporunities. It will make the economy more stable.

To sum up, medical services are important as like other sectors but government should pay attention to all other fields and the funds should equally go to each sector.