Companies use a variety of methods to improve the sales and their products. What are those methods? Which is the most effective method?

With the increasing globalization, companies compete each other to maintain their goodwill in the market by attracting more consumers. Nowadays companies upgrade various methods to enhance the selling of different products. I will discuss these methods in the forthcoming paragraph.

There are multifarious methods which is very beneficial for increasing the profit of companies. Firstly, promotion is the effective tool to escalating the sale of commodities which provides the information about quality and features of the product. Additionally, promotion is the only way to make better relation among companies executives and public. For instance, different stalls of the newly launched products by shops and grocery stores enable the consumers to make more familiar with products.

Secondly, to change the outlook and design of a product attracts the public to pay more attention on these products. This means the companies use innovative ideas to encourage the customers to spend more money on these products. Thirdly, various advertisement on television, commercial websites, social media and on billboards are considered to be a crucial tool to increase the marketting of a product. In today's era, companies earn more name and fame by famous celebrity to increase the demand of quality products which is very beneficial for increasing the goodwill in the eyes of public.

To sum up, there are several methods which are used by companies to improve the selling system. However, in my opnion, advertisement is the prominent tool to aware the society about newly launched products. Majority of citizens are illiterate and also unable to use the shopping website. So, in this case, advertisement is the best method to promote selling with the help of visuals and images also.