Nowadays many people choose to be self employed rather than to work for a company or organization Why might this be the case What could be the disadvantages of being self employed

In the era of modernisation, individuals have the great chance to start a business of his own or joining any firm in all over the world. Majority of individuals choose a self- employment as a profession instead of working in organizations. However, I will discuss the causes and disadvantages of freelance in the subsequent paragraph.

There are certain reasons are responsible for selecting an independent business by youngsters. To begin with, mostly limited job vacancies are offered by companies which is easily filled by a lot of vacants on the basis of qualification. In such circumstances, workers are unable to find any suitable job. So, least work opportunities are the main reason to start a sole-proprietorship. Moreover, the more expansion of companies are also increased a workload on employees which raises the depression level among subordinates. That's why, personal business is much better than companies. It provides an enough time to spend with family members and friends which is more beneficial to make strong bondings.

On the other hand, self-reliant is not only beneficial but it has some demerits. Firstly, individuals suffered more risk in self-employed business as compare to companies. It increases not only the burden of work but also enhance the responsibility of independent business. Secondly, humans are always learn new things in new environment at workplace but it is unable to provide in self-standing business. Masses neither join the accompany of colleagues and nor take an experience form anothers. Thirdly, companies provides a lot of facilities to employees regarding their health issues which is not possible to furnish in sole trader's business.

Fourthly, personal business is not gaining a popularity because of more distractions are created by family members which also effects the profitability and productivity of business. In addition, entrepreneurs are done work in manually order which is less attractive than by using technology. Financially weak individuals particularly bear loss in such business. Last but not least, sole-proprietor is liable to pay taxes and liabilities of a bisiness because a one person is control and managing the overall trade.

To sum up, self-employed business is better at some extent but a company provides a various types of services to employees such as medical insurance and health insurance etcetera which is immediately attracted the numerous employees. As, companies are more valuable to escalate the co-operation among nations as well as surging the import export in both countries which is important to improve a economic growth of states.