some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificial intelligence robots. Give your opinion with relevant reasons and examples.

There is a drastic change in each and every field due to rapid advancement in technology. It is commonly believed by some individuals that artificially robots will be involved in different sectors eventually to be performed all kinds of jobs. In my opinion, robots are not more valuable because it is costly and creates enough hurdles in society such as unemployment and poverty rate.

If a man is able to do work as like robots than there will be no need arise to replace humans with robots. Robots are not beneficial because of certain reasons. To begin with, robots are working look like humans and doing production activities without any problem. It requires a lot of investment to install robots which creates complicated situations for both developed and developing countries. For exemplify, the cost of installing a robot in a Khartoum based supermarket was around one million U.S. dollars. In addition, more skilled operators are required to instruct robots for work continuously with the help of electronic devices.

Moreover, by putting robots into factories, men and women who used to have the jobs are becoming jobeless. Developing and underdeveloped nations will be in delimma because of raising poverty and unemployment level in all over the world. Furthermore, majority of individuals want to lead a comfortable and sedentry lifestyle. That's why, more dependency is escalating by masses which creates obesity and health issues at a gignatic rate. Last but not least, human brain is effective and think better than robots. Robots are incapable to work in medical, engineer and service sector etcetera as well not understand the feelings of society.

To sum up, robots are useful at some extent specially is in the exploration of mines or building construction. But replacing humans is not a good idea because more skilled persons are required to research or handling the responsibilities in a better way which is impossible in the case of robots.