Employers should give longer holidays to employees to encourage them to do their job well. Do you agree?

With the passage of time, companies are now more conscious about the feelings and health issues of workers. In today's era, employer should give enough holidays to employees for doing job-well. I agree with this statement because holidays are more beneficial for employees which i discussed in the subsequent paragraph.

There are numerous pros of vacations for subordinates. To begin with, main motive of each and every individuals to reduce their cost on health issues that's possibly only by granting enough holidays. For exemplify, the Framingham heart study found that men who did not take a vacation for a several years were 30% more likely to have heart attacks than men who take often holidays. It also revealed that woman who vacationed once every six years are likely to develop cornary heart diseases or have a heart attack than woman who took atleast two vacations per year. In addition, by longer break, staff members are feel more relaxed and out of depression. In this way, they do work very well and in a energetic manner.

Moreover, vacations are very helpful to make a strong bondings with their family ,relatives and friends which diminish the conflicts among family members and also raise a love and harmony between them. Additionally, individuals can get a opportunity to give more attention to their offsprings and keep on eye on each activity of children. Furthermore, labourers are working very well which increase not only the pay scale of workforce but also raise the growth and goodwill of companies.

To sum up, longer holidays are valuable for both companies and employees. If employees are satisfied from their job and take holiday package from employer, it is very fruitful for the company to increase productivity which will be make the good position in the market.