Far too little has been done to prevent animals and plants from dying out although people have been aware of this problem for a long time Why do people do so little about it Give your suggestion on how to solve this problem

It is irrefutable that people know about endangered animals and plants but do not take enough efforts to save them. I will ashed light upon the reasons why people are so indifferent towards these problems and some suggestions in the following paragraph.

There are variety of reasons why human beings are doing so. Firstly, people nowadays very busy and they are running mad in rat race of material comforts and working hard to achieve them. They have become victims of consumerist society. They do not have time to care about plants and animals. Even they do not realise the true value of flaura and fauna. for exemplify, individuals become more money minded as compared to the past decade. They use different types of pesticides to rise profit from crops. As a result, they lost many friendly insects such as bat, which is very useful for the farmers to control harmful insects.

Moreover, the individuals copy the culture of different nations as well as changed their lifestyle and give more preference to eat meat of different species of animals. Furthermore, the increasing population is another reason. To fulfill the desires of community , more space is required. So, individuals cut the trees to expand the living area. Hence, many species of animals become homeless. In addition, with the increasing industry sector and pollution, many types of plants and animals are reached at extinct level.

On the other hand, there are some suggestions to tackle with this problem. The first measure is that the government creates more awareness among community by the help of media such as documentary programs on TV and Internet. Secondly, the government should take strict action towards the hunters and should give hard punishment.Thirdly, to provide more funds to the scientist to increase the breeding of endangered species of animals. Fourthly, individuals make their own social groups to save the environment and also flaura and fauna.

To sum up, it is the main responsibility of each and every individual to protect our animals and plants. They can do it when they control upon our comforts and if the government issue strict rules and regulations towards the protection and safety of these species.