People nowadays change careers and place of residence very often. Is it a positive or negatiive development

It is commonly believed that individuals are more interested in migrating to another country or change a job and workplaces as well. Despite to the negative development at some extent but I personally believe that it will become a positive development for humans.

Brain drain system is gaining a popularity because of certain reasons. To begin with, regional areas are unable to provide a lot of facilities to employees. In this case, individuals try to move from one country to another which not only enhances the work opportunities for younsters but also able to make the future bright and secure. Moreover, to change a career by people is a best option to learn new things by facing a various problems to get success in new environment. It will be beneficial for masses to achieve the specialisation in particular field.

Furthermore, job satisfaction is very important in work. So if humans are feel bored and faced the depression because of previous job than it is a better idea to do new one which makes the payscale and enjoyment double. In addition, various companies are providing a services which is very valuable for subordinates such as life insurance policy, medical insurance, disability insurance and retirement plans. As a result, individuals are more excited to work in these companies by moving from home country. Last but not least, to aware a youth by providing an information about new language, culture and tradition of a country which is fruitful to settlein a particular country frequently.

On the othet hand, migrating to another country or change a job and career creates a certain hurdles. Firstly, educated youth have more curiosity to go abroad to reduce the unemployment rate in their own country but also eslate the ratio of poverty and illiteracy which can be tackle only by aware younsters. Secondly, developed states are never interested to invest money in developing or underdeveloped countries because of raising migration.

To sum up, each coin has two sided. So, it has a more pros outweigh the cons because the positive trend is more useful for individuals to getting new experience different places and get a chance to meet new one which makes the communication more effective.